Virtual Class Schedule

Dec 11 - Dec 17

S

11

M

12

T

13

W

14

T

15

F

16

S

17
SHOT_10_AMANDA_SET_A_203.jpg

MONDAY 10:00am ET SCULPT

45 minutes

Accelerate your workout efficiency with an inspiring set of exercises that combine strength, Pilates, and low-impact cardio. This class is focused on alignment, stability, and deep muscle engagement. You’ll push your limits physically and mentally as you progress through high-intensity compound exercises coupled with slow, controlled Pilates-based movements. Each class is carefully crafted and energetically delivered to maximize effectiveness and efficiency.

CLASSES

CLASSES

  • Monday 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT

    Mon

    45 min

  • Tuesday 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT

    Tue

    45 min

  • Wednesday 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT

    Wed

    45 min

  • Thursday 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT

    Thu

    45 min

  • Friday 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT

    Fri

    45 min